In a Lonely Place- In My Mind


Get the new album from In a Lonely Place now!

In a Lonely Place is Darryl Mitchell from Upside Down room, and features Jason Martin of Starflyer 59 contributing some guest guitar playing. They play ambient, dark, electronic based music.
The album features a sweet UDR cover song. A lot of it is instrumental. All of it is very cool.
New for 2015!

Track Listing:

1. Something
2. 4 U 2
3. Living With Crickets
4. Mth 31139
5. Blue True 35
6. Nothing Left #2
7. Without
8. New Dawn Fades #2
9. Milk Money
10. Transmitter

Add to Cart:

  • Model: vox11pro

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 05 December, 2014.

Copyright © 2017 store. Powered by Zen Cart