Merchandise volume 2 - Compilation


Track Listing:

1. Magnificat- God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
2. Ohmís Law- Up on the Rooftop
3. Writer- What Child is This?
4. Ann Lynn- Once in Royal Davidís City
5. The Trade- We Three Kings
6. Norway- Angels We Have Heard on High
7. Slings- Here is the Night
8. Paravell- Silent Night
9. Ander- O Come Emmanuel
10. Son of Heatwave- The ďisĒ in Christmas
11. The Perfect Cry- On a Winterís Night
12. Tabithaís Song- Blessed Babe of Bethlehem
13. The Valets- O Holy Night
14. Tony Vecchio- Away in a Manger
15. The New Fame- Christmas Time
16. Racing at Nineteen- The Antarctic Circle

Add to Cart:

  • Model: vox7
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 25 June, 2009.

Copyright © 2017 store. Powered by Zen Cart